Thursday, July 5, 2012

Wintersun Update (teaser)

The new album “Time I” will be released October 19, 2012 via Nuclear Blast. The tracklisting looks like this: 1. When Time Fades Away 2. Sons of Winter and Stars I Rain of Stars II Surrounded by Darkness III Journey Inside a Dream IV Sons of Winter and Stars 3. Land of Snow and Sorrow 4. Darkness and Frost 5. Time More info here.

No comments: